Корзина пуста


Контакты

г. Алматы, пр. Райымбека, д. 365-367
тел./факс: +7 (727) 247 93 55
Almaty@snabdi.biz

г. Актобе, пр. А. Молдагуловой, д. 42

тел./факс: +7 (7132) 54 99 39
Aktobe@snabdi.biz

г. Петропавловск, ул. Медведева, д. 49
тел./факс: +7 (7152) 39 00 49
Petropavl@snabdi.biz

г.Павлодар, ул. Камзина, д. 29/1

тел./факс: +7 (7182) 63 05 28
Pavlodar@snabdi.biz









г. Астана, ул. Бейсекбаева, д. 21/2
тел./факс: +7 (7272) 34 68 78
Astana@snabdi.biz

г. Талдыкорган, ул. Ракышева д. 6, оф. 5
тел./факс: +7 (7282) 30 90 43
Taldykorgan@snabdi.biz

г. Атырау, ул. Авангард, 2мкр. д. 16 «Б"
тел./факс: +7 (7122) 28 12 59
Atyrau@snabdi.biz

г. Кызылорда, ул. Коркыт Ата, д. 64
тел./факс: +7 (7242) 27 44 60
Kyzylorda@snabdi.biz

г. Шымкент, ул. Елшибек Батыра, д. 83
тел./факс: +7 (7252) 60 36 30
Shymkent@snabdi.biz

г. Костанай, ул. Дощанова д.111
тел./факс: +7 (7142) 39 14 12

Kostanay@snabdi.biz

Обратная связь

Посмотреть все